Staff Contacts

Event Management

Jerry Carter

Event Manager
jcarter@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8228

Kathleen Brown

Event Manager/Project Manager
kbrown@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8233

Brandi Kapusinski

Event Registration
brandi@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8216

Theresa Urbanczyk

Operations Manager
turbanczyk@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8231

Autumn Schindlbeck

Controller
aschindlbeck@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8222

Exhibit Sales

Mark Sorenson

Companies # and A–L
msorensen@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8218

Laura Koski

Companies M-Z
lkoski@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8226

Sponsorship Sales

Brandi Kapusinski

brandi@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8216

Media / Promotional Partner Information

Brandi Kapusinski

brandi@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8216

Recent Comments
    Archives
    Categories
    • No categories
    Recent Comments
      Latest Posts
      Event Search

      You should choose a search result page. You can choose the page from the Theme Options > Events > Event Search Results Page option.

      Ads